Donate

Staff

Blandford Nature Center is more than just a beautiful place to visit. The expertise of our staff makes it a fun, lively, and active educational environment.

We are passionate about introducing you and your family to the outdoors.  Our team is ready to help you explore everything from ecology and farming to community gardening and wildlife.  We can even bring many of our programs to you – the birds of prey are especially fantastic!

2014 Staff Pic

Annoesjka Steinman • President CEO

annoesjka@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 12

Katie Van Doeselaar • Office Manager & Registrar

katie@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 11

Martin Ferrone • Maintenance

martin@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240

Jessie Schulte • Land Stewardship & Volunteer Coordinator

jessie@blandfordnaturecenter.org

volunteer@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 22

Aaron Snippe • Farm Manager

aaron@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 23

Kristin Tindall • Education Staff

katindall@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 13

Janet Staal • Education Staff

janet@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 21

Jesica Lamden Education Staff

jlamden@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 14

Renee Baker • Education Staff

renee@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 21

Lori Lomoro • Wildlife Staff

lomoro@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 15

Katelyn Nettler • Intern

katelyn@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 21

Maria Cook • Visitor Services

maria@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240