Donate

Staff

Blandford Nature Center is more than just a beautiful place to visit. The expertise of our staff makes it a fun, lively, and active educational environment.

We are passionate about introducing you and your family to the outdoors.  Our team is ready to help you explore everything from ecology and farming to community gardening and wildlife.

Jason Meyer • President-CEO

jason@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 120

Jennifer BrownChief Operating Officer

jennifer@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 108

Jaime Dobson Finance & HR Manager

jaime@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 122

Julie Batty • Land Stewardship Manager

julie@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 124

Isaac ArndtFacilities Manager

isaac@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 123

Britainy Wright • Custodian

wrightb@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240

Renee Baker • Community Program Manager

renee@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 111

Diana Klein • Program Manager

diana@blandfordnaturecenter.org

registrar@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 102

Katelyn Nettler • Volunteer & Outreach Manager

katelyn@blandfordnaturecenter.org

volunteer@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 104

Liz Visser • Farm Manager

liz@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 125

Taylor CookFarm Animal Program Specialist

taylor@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240

Mark ClevelandFarm Sales & Production Associate

markc@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240

Lori Lomoro • Wildlife Manager

lomoro@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 101

Sarah ChertosWildlife Education Specialist

sarah@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 114

Kristin TindallMaster Naturalist

katindall@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 113

Frankie Paladino • Environmental Educator

frankie@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 110

Allyson Arndt • Environmental Educator

allyson@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 115

Heather Lewis • Environmental Educator

heather@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 115

Kaitie Janecke-Soltesz • Environmental Educator

janeckek@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 112

Sue Van Dame • Visitor Services Specialist

sue@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 118

Becca Stewart • Visitor Services Associate

becca@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 118

Kalie Pathius • Visitor Services Associate

kalie@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 118

Corey Turner • Director of Development

corey@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 106

Kathleen Scaglione Davis Development Associate

kathleen@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 107

Antonio Bailey • Marketing & Communications Manager

antonio@blandfordnaturecenter.org

social@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 121

Kiley Zaplitny Rental & Event Manager

kiley@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 109