Donate

Staff

Blandford Nature Center is more than just a beautiful place to visit. The expertise of our staff makes it a fun, lively, and active educational environment.

We are passionate about introducing you and your family to the outdoors.  Our team is ready to help you explore everything from ecology and farming to community gardening and wildlife.

Jason Meyer • President-CEO

jason@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 120

Katie Van Doeselaar • Director of Operations

katie@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 105

Jaime Dobson • Bookkeeper

jaime@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240

Julie Batty • Land Stewardship Manager

julie@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 109

Caleb Graveldinger • Maintenance Technician

caleb@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240

Taylor Cook • Maintenance Technician

taylor@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240

Barb Stone • Custodian

barb@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240

Jennifer Brown • Director of Programs & Services

jennifer@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 108

Katelyn Nettler • Volunteer & Outreach Manager

katelyn@blandfordnaturecenter.org

volunteer@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 104

Janet Staal • Environmental Education Consultant

janet@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 112

Renee Baker • Community Engagement Specialist

renee@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 111

Lori Lomoro • Wildlife Educator & Caretaker

lomoro@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 101

Laura Johns • Program Manager

laura@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 102

Sue van Dame • Visitor Services Specialist

sue@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 118

Becca Stewart • Visitor Services Specialist

becca@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 118

Kristin Tindall • Master Naturalist

katindall@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 113

Sarah Chertos • Environmental Educator

sarah@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 114

Frankie Paladino • Environmental Educator

frankie@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 110

Aaron Snippe • Farm Manager

aaron@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 115

Liz Visser • Farm Associate & Educator

liz@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 115

Corey Turner • Director of Development

corey@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 106

Kiley Zaplitny • Membership & Event Manager

kiley@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 103

Matt Welton • Development Assistant

matt@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616•735•6240 ext. 107