Donate

Staff

Blandford Nature Center is more than just a beautiful place to visit. The expertise of our staff makes it a fun, lively, and active educational environment.

We are passionate about introducing you and your family to the outdoors.  Our team is ready to help you explore everything from ecology and farming to community gardening and wildlife.

Jason Meyer  President-CEO

jason@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 120

Jess Bitting  Executive Specialist

jess@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 109

Jaime Dobson Finance & HR Manager

jaime@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 122

Jennifer BrownChief Operating Officer

jennifer@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 108

Art Goetsch • Maintenance Manager

art@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 123

Julie Batty • Land Stewardship Manager

julie@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 124

Katie Baker • Custodian

katieb@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240

Amber Kilpatrick • Community Programs Manager

amber@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 111

Diana Klein • Program Manager

diana@blandfordnaturecenter.org

registrar@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 102

Katelyn Nettler • Volunteer & Outreach Manager

katelyn@blandfordnaturecenter.org

volunteer@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 104

Liz Visser • Farm Manager

liz@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 125

Molly Froysland Seasonal Farm Associate

molly@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240

Taylor CookFarm Animal Program Specialist

taylor@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240

Mark ClevelandFarm Sales & Production Associate

markc@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240

Lori Lomoro • Wildlife Manager

lomoro@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 101

Sarah ChertosWildlife Education Specialist

sarah@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 114

Kristin TindallMaster Naturalist

katindall@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 113

Mary Rose Jones • Environmental Educator

maryrose@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240

Allyson Arndt • Environmental Educator

allyson@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240

Heather Lewis • Environmental Educator

heather@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240

Kaitie Janecke-Soltesz • Environmental Educator

janeckek@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240

Mandy McIntyre • Environmental Educator

mandy@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240

Sue Van Dame • Visitor Services Specialist

sue@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 118

Alison Dopke • Visitor Services Associate

alison@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 118

Kalie Pathius • Visitor Services Associate & Seasonal Groundskeeper

kalie@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 118

Emily Evers Director of Development

emily@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 106

Antonio Bailey Marketing & Communications Manager

antonio@blandfordnaturecenter.org

social@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 121

Kathleen Scaglione Development Associate

kathleen@blandfordnaturecenter.org

616-735-6240 ext. 107

Vault Catering & Events Event & Catering Management Partner

rental@blandfordnaturecenter.org

events@cateredbyvault.com

616-454-3847